Quarry Bay 2578 0056
Causeway Bay 2890 9611
Mongkok 2390 3090
Email: info@aftc.com.hk


BSc (Hons) Physiotherapy (PolyU, HK)
Dip. in Acupuncture (Sun Yat Sen University)
BET Pilates Level III Trainer

Wing obtained his Bachelor (Hons) Degree in Physiotherapy from the Hong Kong Poly-technic University. He is a certified Advanced Personal Fitness Trainer and BET Pilates Level III Trainer, and has a Post-graduate Diploma in Acupuncture.

For more than ten years, he has been actively involved in different on-field sporting events including rugby, tennis, squash, hockey, adventure race, and sport climbing. He has the honour to be a team physiotherapist serving Hong Kong Men’s hockey team since 2015.

Sport climbing will be a new official event in the 2020 Tokyo Olympic Games. Wing was actively involved in world-class competitive sport climbing event and teaching, therefore, he is very well versed in treating climbing related injuries. With his relevant experience, the China Hong Kong Mountaineering and Climbing Union has appointed him to be the official physiotherapist for the Hong Kong sport climbing team since 2017.

His clinical specialties are sports injuries rehabilitation, manual therapy, exercise rehabilitation, and spinal related therapy.

鰂魚涌 2578 0056
銅鑼灣 2890 9611
旺角    2390 3090

電郵: info@aftc.com.hk

專業人員

劉建榮先生 (MR WING K.W. LAU)
物理治療學(榮譽)理學士 (香港理工大學)
針灸文憑 (中山大學醫學院)
臨床普拉提教練

他畢業於香港理工大學,同年取得亞洲運動及體適能專業學院(AASFP)之高級私人體適能教練證書。其後更取得普拉提導師證書,及廣州中山大學醫學院的物理治療針灸文憑。

他熱愛運動,在過去十多年間,積極參與多項本地及國際性賽事的駐場及隨團物理治療工作。當中包括欖球、網球、壁球、曲棍球、越野賽及運動攀登等等。自2015年至今,他更被委派為中國香港曲棍球總會男子隊的註隊物理治療師。

由於運動攀登將於2020年成為正式的奧運比賽項目,而他擁有多年運動攀登比賽及教學的經驗,對這運動相當熟悉,所以自2017年開始,中國香港攀山及攀登總會特地委任他為攀登代表隊的駐隊物理治療師,以提供最針對性的治療及復康訓練。

他的臨床專項為運動創傷治療、手法治療、運動復康、以及脊椎病症的治理。